BNI BUSINESS BOOSTERS

Resources for Members

Christian Babcock

Christian Babcock

Residential Mortgages

Mortgage Master
cbabcock@mortgagemaster.com

Amy Balter

Amy Balter

Massage Therapist

Hudson Holistics
amy@hudsonholistics.com

Mike Blick

Mike Blick

Accountant

Weissner & Blick, cpa
mblick@wandbcpa.com

Supreet Chadha

Supreet Chadha

Payroll Services

Paychex
schadha@paychex.com

Michael Corrao

Michael Corrao

Renovations & Remodeling

Remodeling Alliance Inc. mike@remodelingalliance.com
Carl de Prado

Carl de Prado

IT Consultant

A2Z Business ITcarl@a2zbusinessit.com

J. Philip Faranda

J. Philip Faranda

Residential Real Estate

J. Philip Real Estate
jphilip@jphilip.com

Adam Ginsberg

Adam Ginsberg

Insurance

Frielander Group
AdamG@friedlandergroup.com
t: 914-694-6000
c: 914-552-1459

Steve Goodstein

Steve Goodstein

Chiropractor

Dr. Steve Goodstein, DC
info@drgoodstein.com

Bruce Haberman

Bruce Haberman

Jeweler

Gemologic
brucehaberman@gmail.com

Stephen Hersh

Stephen Hersh

Cleaning Restoration

Green Home Solutions
stephen.hersh@greenhomesolutions.com

Andrew Hettesheimer

Andrew Hettesheimer

Automotive Sales

Volz Auto Group
andrewvolzauoto@gmail.com

Fred Indorf

Fred Indorf

Auto Repair

Fred’s Auto Repair of Briarcliff
fredsauto74@aol.com

Stephen Indorf

Stephen Indorf

Excavation

Stephen Indorf Excavation Corp.
stephenindorf@yahoo.com

Brian McElroy

Brian McElroy

Movers

McAvey Movers mcaveymove@aol.com
Carolyn Moss

Carolyn Moss

Health & Wellness Products

Shaklee Independent Distributor ck4health@gmail.com
Susan Riordan

Susan Riordan

Architect

Susan M. Riordan smrarch@aol.com
Matthew Roach

Matthew Roach

Attorney - Real Estate

Law Office of Matthew N. L. Roach
mattr@mroachlaw.com

Darlene Ruess

Darlene Ruess

Insurance, Supplemental

Aflac
darlene_ruess@us.aflac.com

Lucy Ryan

Lucy Ryan

Bookkeeper

Plus 1 Bookkeeping lrya12@gmail.com